Perez

All About Jazz user Perez

United States

Profile Views: 1,468

www.perezjazz.com

Perez Jazz Presents: Duo House Concert Series- Second Season Duets. Dates & Artists, listed below.Suggested donation $20 (we got to pay the artist). RSVP: perezjazzmusic@hotmail.com -Maximum 25 -guests at 2 pm light lunch by PEREZ music at 3 February 16, 2014 -Amy Cervini www.amycervini.com- CD preview February 23, 2014 - Anita Wardell from the UK www.anitawardell.com - March 16, 2014- Emily Braden- www.emilybraden.net April 13, 2014 - Sandy Cressman from San Francisco- www.homenagem-brasileira.com/fr_home.cfm April 20, 2014 -Chris McNulty www.chrismcnulty.com May 18, 2014 set 1- Perez -2 set Jennifer Hartswick from Nashville vocalist-trumpet player www.jenhartswick.com June 15, 2014 - Giacomo Gates www.giacomogates.com July 20,2014 Jocelyn Medina www.jocelynmedina.com September 14th – Ilse Huizinga from Holland - www.ilsehuizinga.com September 21,2014 –Finale Sheila Jordan! More artist to be added - go to www.perezjazz.com for updates!

My Favorites

Showcase

Weekly Giveaways

Roscoe Mitchell

Roscoe Mitchell

About | Enter

Peter Lerner

Peter Lerner

About | Enter

Jamie Saft

Jamie Saft

About | Enter

Sun Trio

Sun Trio

About | Enter