All About Jazz: The web's most comprehensive jazz resource

Serving jazz worldwide since 1995
All About Jazz: The web's most comprehensive jazz resource

Jazz Video

“Perception EPK” by Quentin Bryan Angus

Quentin Angus- 'Perception' Pre-orders can be made via: from 1st of May, 2013 (orders will be shipped to arrive on the official release date of 18th June, 2013) Worldwide release (including: I-tunes/ Amazon/ CD Baby):18th of June, 2013 Quentin Angus- Guitar/ Compositions Jo Lawry- Voice Will Vinson- Alto Sax Chad Lefkowitz-Brown- Soprano Sax Shai Maestro- Piano Matthew Sheens- Piano Linda Oh- Bass Or Bareket- Bass Kenneth Salters- Drums Yanni Burton String Quintet: Yanni Burton- Bass Sarah Koenig-Plonskier- Violin 1 Lavinia Pavlish- Violin 2 Jack Stulz- Viola Leanna Rutt- Cello All songs composed by Quentin Angus (APRA), except 'Chernobyl' (Matthew Sheens), and 'Nardis' (Miles Davis) 'Den Haag' & 'Chernobyl' arranged by Matthew Sheens 'Nardis' arranged by Quentin Angus and Matthew Sheens Recorded January 30th & 31st, 2013 at Peter Karl Studios, Brooklyn, NY Produced by Jon Gordon & Quentin Angus Mixed by Michael Perez/ Mastered by Alan Silverman Graphic Design by Dave Bradford Creative Photography by Brian Melso & Corina Zorzor Video by Michael Oshins and Brian Melso Videography by Brian Melso Project Assisted by the South Australian Government through Carclew Youth Arts Board All Rights Reserved- Quentin Angus- 2013-

comments powered by Disqus

Musician Name

Download jazz mp3 “Particular Peculiar” by Quentin Bryan Angus Download jazz mp3 “Coltrane Matrix” by Quentin Angus Quintet